What we do?

A full head of hair in less time than you can imagine

Exclusive Network

We work with an exclusive network of the top 4% of clinics worldwide. 

Most Affordable

Getting your hair back shouldn't costs $15-20k. We bring you the most affordable prices possible. 

Fastest Results

Have life changing results in as little as 16 weeks. Your hair will only get thicker from there.

Naturalness Guarantee 

People you've never met before will not be able to tell you got a transplant.

Why only the Top 4% of Clinics?

We only work with the best of the best.

So how did we decide to work with only the top 4%?

It has to do with the Pareto Distribution.

~20% of clinics produce ~80% of truly amazing results for patients. 
This goes a layer deeper. Of the top ~20%, the pareto distribution applies again.

~20% of the top ~20% = 4% Total

These top 4% of clinics are producing 96% of the truly outstanding results in the hair transplant space. 

They're the "Best of the Best".

If you think your clinic is apart of this elite group - apply to work together.

If you don't consider your clinic to be in this upper echelon, please do not apply to work with us. 

 What you'll get 

During Your Hair Transplant

  • 01 - FUE Procedure

  • 02 - Hotel Stay

  • 03 - Private Transport

  • 04 - Visa

During your free virtual consultation, we'll figure out how many grafts you need and schedule your procedure date. Once you've done this - you're well on your way to having your hair back. 

Get in Touch

Support

support@hairlens.com

Feedback

feedback@hairlens.com

Press

press@hairlens.com

Careers

careers@hairlens.com

Affiliates

affiliates@hairlens.com

Sales

sales@hairlens.com

Marketing

marketing@hairlens.com

Billing

billing@hairlens.com

Legal

legal@hairlens.com

Ready?

Imagine Your LIfe With Your Hair back